Home >
<<  Activities > Athletics
page tools :

Athletics

Athletic Director: Marvin Sedberry
Girl's Athletics Coordinator: Pam Blackford
Athletic Trainer: Lakeysha Brown
Athletic Trainer:  Billy Brooks

Maps to Major Stadiums(Links Open in New Window):

HBJ Stadium
Williams Stadium
Naaman Forest High School

 You may use the navigation on the left bar to view a schedule.

Football Football
 CoachEmailPhone
Head Coach Marvin Sedberry MSedberr@garlandisd.net (972) 487-4674
Freshman Ryan Harrison RHarriso@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033
Men's Basketball Basketball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity R Cole Johnson RCJohnso@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62045
Varsity Assistant  Scott Imes

 SImes@garlandisd.net

(972) 675-3091 ext 62074

Junior Varsity

 Kyle Lintelman  AKLintel@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62036
Freshman

A - Kevin McGill

B - Randy Capes

KLMcgill@garlandisd.net

RECapes@garlandisd.net

(972) 675-3091 ext 62036

 

Ranger Lady Basketball Basketball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Derik Short DTShort@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62083
Varsity Assistant  Chad Huddleston CAHuddle@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62083
Junior Varsity Pam Blackford PKBlackf@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62021
Freshman Demetrius Morgan  DJMorgan@garlandisd.net

(972) 675-3091 ext 62093

 

Baseball Baseball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Tommy Sparks TRSparks@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033
JV  Mike Pena MJPena@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033

 

Volleyball Volleyball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Lisa Curry  LACurry@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62021
JV Patrick Baley RPBaley@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62093
Freshman Jill Miller JAMiller@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020 

 

Men's Soccer Soccer
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Scott Faris SAFaris@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62032
JV Julius Glosson JCGlosso@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62032

 

Ranger Lady Soccer Soccer
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Nicole Jordan NAJordan@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020 
JV  Patrick Baley RPBaley@garlandisd.net  (972) 675-3091 ext 62093 

 

Tennis Tennis
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Chad Bryan CCBryan@garlandisd.net  

 

Golf Golf
 CoachEmailPhone
Mens Steven Buchanan
SWBuchan@garlandisd.net  
Womens Denise Hachtel DKHachte@garlandisd.net  

 

Track and Cross Country Track and Cross Country
 CoachEmailPhone
Cross Country Myron Baker MTBaker@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62093
Girls' Track Myron Baker MTBaker@garlandisd.net  
Men's Track Corey Roberts CORobert@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033

 

Softball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Jill Miller JAMiller@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020
JV Lisa Curry LACurry@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62021

 

 


Naaman Forest High School - 4843 Naaman Forest Boulevard, Garland, TX 75040 - Phone: 972.675.3091 Fax: 972.675.3100 - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite