Athletics

Athletic Director: Marvin Sedberry Jr
Girl's Athletics Coordinator: Pam Blackford
Athletic Trainer: Lakeysha Brown
Athletic Trainer:  Billy Brooks

Maps to Major Stadiums(Links Open in New Window):

HBJ Stadium
Williams Stadium
Naaman Forest High School

 You may use the navigation on the left bar to view a schedule.

Football Football
 CoachEmailPhone
Head Coach Marvin Sedberry Jr MSedberr@garlandisd.net (972) 487-4674
Men's Basketball Basketball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Kyle Lintelman AKLintel@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62045
Varsity Assistant Darren Sheffield, Jr.   (972) 675-3091 ext 62074
Junior Varsity Jeff Vines   (972) 675-3091 ext 62036
Freshman A - Kevin McGill
B - Randy Capes
KLMcgill@garlandisd.net
RECapes@garlandisd.net
(972) 675-3091 ext 62036

 

Ranger Lady Basketball Basketball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Derik Short DTShort@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62083
Varsity Assistant Greg Gleinser  GPGleins@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62083
Junior Varsity Pam Blackford PKBlackf@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62021
Freshman Demetrius Morgan  DJMorgan@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62093

 

Baseball Baseball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Carey Williangham CAWillin@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033
Varsity Assistant Mike Pena MJPena@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033
Varsity Assistant Scott Raine SSRaine@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033
JV Andrew Martinez (972) 675-3091 ext 62033
JV Robert Fleck REFleck@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033

 

Volleyball Volleyball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Tasha Hallam
 AHallam@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62021
JV Alexander Adams   AJAdams@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62093
Freshman Jill Miller JAMiller@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020 

 

Men's Soccer Soccer
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Scott Faris SAFaris@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62032
JV Julius Glosson JCGlosso@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62032

 

Ranger Lady Soccer Soccer
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity  Joe Horn
 JCHorn@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020 
JV  Alexander Adams

AJAdams@garlandisd.net

(972) 675-3091 ext 62093 

 

Tennis Tennis
 CoachEmailPhone
Men
Ladies
Chad Bryan CCBryan@garlandisd.net  

 

Golf Golf
 CoachEmailPhone
Men
Ladies
Steven Buchanan
SWBuchan@garlandisd.net  

 

Track and Cross Country Track and Cross Country
 CoachEmailPhone
Ladies Cross Country Myron Baker MTBaker@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62093
Men's Cross Country Kevin McGill and
Jeff Vines
 
Ladies Track Myron Baker MTBaker@garlandisd.net  
Men's Track Eric Turner   (972) 675-3091 ext 62033

 

Softball
 CoachEmailPhone
Varsity Jill Miller JAMiller@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020
JV     (972) 675-3091 ext 62021

 

 

powered by finalsite