Home >
<<  Activities > Athletics
page tools :

Athletics

Athletic Director: Marvin Sedberry Jr
Girl's Athletics Coordinator: Pam Blackford
Athletic Trainer: Lakeysha Brown
Athletic Trainer:  Billy Brooks

Maps to Major Stadiums(Links Open in New Window):

HBJ Stadium
Williams Stadium
Naaman Forest High School

 You may use the navigation on the left bar to view a schedule.

Football Football
  Coach Email Phone
Head Coach Marvin Sedberry Jr MSedberr@garlandisd.net (972) 487-4674
Men's Basketball Basketball
  Coach Email Phone
Varsity R Cole Johnson RCJohnso@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62045
Varsity Assistant Jeff Vines

(972) 675-3091 ext 62074

Junior Varsity

Kyle Lintelman  AKLintel@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62036
Freshman

A - Kevin McGill

B - Randy Capes

KLMcgill@garlandisd.net

RECapes@garlandisd.net

(972) 675-3091 ext 62036

 

Ranger Lady Basketball Basketball
  Coach Email Phone
Varsity Derik Short DTShort@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62083
Varsity Assistant Chad Huddleston CAHuddle@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62083
Junior Varsity Pam Blackford PKBlackf@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62021
Freshman Demetrius Morgan  DJMorgan@garlandisd.net

(972) 675-3091 ext 62093

 

Baseball Baseball
  Coach Email Phone
Varsity Tommy Sparks TRSparks@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033
JV Mike Pena MJPena@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62033

 

Volleyball Volleyball
  Coach Email Phone
Varsity Lisa Curry  LACurry@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62021
JV Patrick Baley RPBaley@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62093
Freshman Jill Miller JAMiller@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020 

 

Men's Soccer Soccer
  Coach Email Phone
Varsity Scott Faris SAFaris@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62032
JV Julius Glosson JCGlosso@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62032

 

Ranger Lady Soccer Soccer
  Coach Email Phone
Varsity Nicole Jordan NAJordan@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020 
JV Patrick Baley RPBaley@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62093 

 

Tennis Tennis
  Coach Email Phone
Varsity Chad Bryan CCBryan@garlandisd.net  

 

Golf Golf
  Coach Email Phone
Men
Women
Steven Buchanan
SWBuchan@garlandisd.net  

 

Track and Cross Country Track and Cross Country
  Coach Email Phone
Cross Country Myron Baker MTBaker@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62093
Girls' Track Myron Baker MTBaker@garlandisd.net  
Men's Track Eric Turner
(972) 675-3091 ext 62033

 

Softball
  Coach Email Phone
Varsity Jill Miller JAMiller@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62020
JV Lisa Curry LACurry@garlandisd.net (972) 675-3091 ext 62021

 

 


Naaman Forest High School - 4843 Naaman Forest Boulevard, Garland, TX 75040 - Phone: 972.675.3091 Fax: 972.675.3100 - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite