Hillside Elementary School
  Home >
<<  Hillside Academy for Excellence > Hillside Calendar
page tools :


Hillside Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - December 2, 2014
    • Hillside Singers EXTRA rehearsal 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - December 8, 2014
    • Hillside Singers EXTRA rehearsals 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    • Hillside Singers EXTRA rehearsals 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    • Dining for Dollars 11:00 AM to 9:00 PMCome for lunch and/or dinner, pick up orders, too!
    • Hillside Singers EXTRA rehearsals 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    • Hillside Singers EXTRA rehearsals 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Parent University 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    • 3rd grade Field Trip 9:25 AM to 12:30 PM

      Bring sack lunch today!

    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • Early Dismissal/Secondary Only
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 PM

      1st Grade Performing

    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Early Dismissal/DistrictwideSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Third Grading Period EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar


Hillside Academy for Excellence - 2014 Dairy Road , Garland , TX 75041 - Phone: 972.926.2550 Fax: 972.926.2555   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite