Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - December 1, 2017
    • 3rd grade field trip
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • Keeley PTA Meeting (Choir performs) 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 6, 2017
    • College T-shirt day
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    • Marco's Pizza Spirit Night
    • Santa Photos (K, 1st, 2nd) Keeley
    • Garland Christmas on the Square 7:00 PMDowntown GarlandHonor Choir performs
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • Santa Photos (3rd, 4th, 5th) Keeley
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • Author Susan Stevens CrummelSignup for an alert reminder. Keeley library
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • Early Dismissal (secondary only)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • Early Dismissal (districtwide)Signup for an alert reminder. Third Grading Period ends
    • Holiday class parties (K-4th grade)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMClassrooms
    • Holiday Class Parties (5th grade)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:10 AM to 11:10 AMClassrooms
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 19, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 23, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
powered by finalsite