Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • 5th Grade Field Trip
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • Early Childhood Expo 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMParents attending this event will have the opportunity to enroll their child and learn about Magnet programs.
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • Fifth Grading Period ends
    • Kinder Egg Hunt
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • Student/Staff Holiday *Bad Weather Day 2
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Sixth Grading Period begins
    • PTA Meeting with 1st Grade Performance 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 18, 2017
    • College Day
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • Pearson Night at CiCi's (Rowlett location)
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Pre-K and 2nd Grade Field Trip
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • STEAMposium at the Curtis Culwell Center
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • Awards AssembliesSignup for an alert reminder.

      8:15-Pre-K, Kinder,1st & 4th 

      9:00- 2nd, 3rd & 5th

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
District Events Calendar - Elementary
powered by finalsite