Pearson Elementary School
  Home >
<<  Pearson Elementary School > Pearson Calendar
page tools :


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • Second Grading Period Begins
    Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • 5th Grade Field Trip
    Friday - October 3, 2014
    • 5th Grade Growth & Development Presentation
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • Fair Day
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • Fall Conferences Begin
    • First Day of Watch DOGS
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • Pearson Night at CiCi's
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Awards Assemblies 8:15 a.m. PreK, Kinder, 1st & 4th grade 9:00 a.m. 2nd, 3rd & 5th grades
    • PTA Fundraiser ends
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • Logramos Testing Week (Bilingual Kinder, 1st & 3rd)
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • Kindergarten Field Trip
    Monday - October 20, 2014
    • NNAT Testing Week (Kinder & 1st)
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • Health & Wellness Day at Pearson
    • Parent Conference Night(Schedule with your child's teacher)
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • Picture Re-take
    Monday - October 27, 2014
    • Drug Awareness WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 28, 2014
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • Early Release @ 1:15Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Release/Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No Honor Choir Practice Today!Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • Halloween (costumes and/or "dressing up" is Not allowed Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar


Pearson Elementary - 5201 Nita Pearson Drive , Rowlett , TX 75088 - Phone: 972.463.7568 Fax: 972.463.7623   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite