Pearson Elementary School
  Home >
<<  Pearson Elementary School > Pearson Calendar
page tools :


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • Kindergarten Egg Hunt
    • No extended day classes
    • Rhythm Path visits Pearson
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • Student/Staff Holiday
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • Pearson Night at CiCi's
    Sunday - April 12, 2015
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    • College Day
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • Elementary Choice of School Period Ends
    • Fifth Grading Period Ends
    Saturday - April 18, 2015
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • Sixth Grading Period BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Meeting with Kinder PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • Awards AssembliesSignup for an alert reminder.

      8:15- PreK, K, 1st & 4th grades

      9:00- 2nd, 3rd, & 5th grades

    • Jerry Rice Day at PearsonSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Pearson Reading NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Movie & Camp Out NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 27, 2015
    • Bad Weather Day 1Signup for an alert reminder. Bad weather day 1 is being used as makeup day for Feb. 23
    • Bad Weather Make Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar


Pearson Elementary - 5201 Nita Pearson Drive , Rowlett , TX 75088 - Phone: 972.463.7568 Fax: 972.463.7623   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite