Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • HERO Week Begins HERO week (Help Everyone Respect Others) is a week-long bullying prevention event. 
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • PTA fundraiser ends
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Fall Conferences Begin
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • Pearson Night at CiCi's Rowlett Location
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • Staff Development
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • Fair Day
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • Kinder Field Trip to Blase Family Farm
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • Team Up Against Drugs (wear a team shirt)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • Evening Parent / Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Evening Parent/Teacher ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. Extended Workday for Staff
    • These Paws Don't Touch Drugs (bring a stuffed animal)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • 5th Grade Returns from Camp!!Signup for an alert reminder.
    • I'm "RED-y" to Live a Drug Free Life(wear Lots of RED)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • Real Heroes don't do Drugs (Dress as your HERO)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 1st Grade Evening PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMcafeteria
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • Don't Let Drugs Mix You Up (wear mis-matched clothes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • Evening Parent/Teacher ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. Extended Workday for Staff
    • Evening Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
District Events Calendar - Elementary
powered by finalsite