Roach Elementary School
  Home >
<<  Roach Elementary School > Roach Calendar
page tools :


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • Early Dismissal/Secondary Only
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Early Dismissal/Districtwide
    • Third Grading Period Ends
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar


Roach Elementary - 1811 Mayfield Avenue , Garland , TX 75041 - Phone: 972.926.2580 Fax: 972.926.2585   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite