Toler Elementary School
  Home >
<<  Toler Elementary School > Toler Calendar
page tools :


Toler Calendar:

November Highlights:
November 4:  Chili's Night
November 6:  Hearing and Vision Screening
November 7:  Day of Drumming
November 24 - 28:  Thanksgiving Break

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - November 3, 2014
    • Fifth Grade Field Trip

      Visit SMU and Bush Persidential Library

    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • Hearing and Vision Screening at Toler
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • Day of Drumming
    • Second Grading Period Ends
    Saturday - November 8, 2014
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • Third Grading Period Begins
    Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • Toler night at Cici's 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

      Support our Toler PTA

    • Toler PTA 7:00 PM

      Science Night

    Monday - November 24, 2014
    • Staff Development/Flex Work Day
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar


Toler Elementary School - 3520 Guthrie Road , Garland , TX 75043 - Phone: 972.226.3922 Fax: 972.226.0262   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite