Toler Elementary School
  Home >
<<  Toler Elementary School > Toler Calendar
page tools :


Toler Calendar:

January Highlights:
January 6:  Welcome Back!
January 14:  Fifth Grade Field Trip - DMA
January 16:  Awards Assemblies
January 21:  Positive Proof
January 23:  Career Day

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • Grading/Recording & Staff Development
    Tuesday - January 6, 2015
    • Fourth Grading Period Begins
    Thursday - January 8, 2015
    • Report Cards Go Home
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • Fifth Grade Field Trip
    Thursday - January 15, 2015
    • Toler night at Cici's 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

      Support our Toler PTA

    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • Awards Assembly

      8:15 - Kindergarten, First and Second Grades
      9:15 - Third, Fourth and Fifth Grades

    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • Martin Luther King JR Day
    Wednesday - January 21, 2015
    • Positive Proof
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • Toler Career Day
    Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • Progress Notes Go Home
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar


Toler Elementary School - 3520 Guthrie Road , Garland , TX 75043 - Phone: 972.226.3922 Fax: 972.226.0262   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite