Toler Elementary School
  Home >
<<  Toler Elementary School > Toler Calendar
page tools :


Toler Calendar:

October Highlights:
October 6 - Fair Day, No School
October 7 - 10 - College T-shirt Week
October 16 - PTA, Fourth Grade Program
October 24 - Fall Picture Day
October 29 - Early Release/Staff Development

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • Second Grading Period Begins
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • College T-Shirt Week
    • Fair Day
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • College T-Shirt Week
    • Toler Fundraiser Due
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • College T-Shirt Week
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • College T-Shirt Week
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • College T-Shirt Week
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • Toler night at CiCis's 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

      Support our Toler PTA

    • Toler PTA 7:00 PM

      Fourth Grade Program

    Monday - October 20, 2014
    • Fall Conferences
    Tuesday - October 21, 2014
    • Fall Conferences
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    • Fall Conferences
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • Fall ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • Fall ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fall Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.

      Standardized Dress Not Required

    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • Early Release/Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar


Toler Elementary School - 3520 Guthrie Road , Garland , TX 75043 - Phone: 972.226.3922 Fax: 972.226.0262   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite