RHS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • Thursday School 2:30 PM to 4:30 PMRHS Cafeteria
    • College Financial Aid Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMCurtis Culwell CenterAn opportunity for Garland ISD students and parents to learn about the process of applying for college financial aid. 
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • Second Grading Period ends
    • Pep Rally 1:00 PM to 2:30 PMRHS Gym
    • Football Senior Night vs LCHS 7:00 PMHBJ
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • Saturday School (LOC Opportunity) 7:30 AM to 12:30 PMRHS computer labs
    • GRCTC Dedication Ceremony 9:00 AMGilbreath-Reed Career and Technical CenterA reception and open house will follow the ceremony. Livestream available. 
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • Third Grading Period Begins
    • FAFSA Fun Night 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMGarland High SchoolNeed money for college? We can help you apply for federal student aid.
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • Balfour Meeting w/ Seniors 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMRHS Auditorium
    • FAFSA Fun Night 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMNaaman Forest High SchoolNeed money for college? We can help you apply for federal student aid.
    • Girls Basketball vs Newman Smith 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMRHS Gyms
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • FAFSA Fun Night 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMSachse High SchoolNeed money for college? We can help you apply for federal student aid.
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • FAFSA Fun Night 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMRowlett High SchoolNeed money for college? We can help you apply for federal student aid.
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • NMSI Pep Rally 1:30 PM to 2:30 PMRHS Gym
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • FAFSA Fun Night 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMSouth Garland High SchoolNeed money for college? We can help you apply for federal student aid.
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • FAFSA Fun Night 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMNorth Garland High SchoolNeed money for college? We can help you apply for federal student aid.
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • FAFSA Fun Night 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMLakeview Centennial High SchoolNeed money for college? We can help you apply for federal student aid.
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 21, 2017
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • Immunization ClinicSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMManuel & Maria Valle Student Services CenterGISD offers free vaccines for eligible children up to 18 years of age.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
District Events Calendar - High Schools
RHS Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

powered by finalsite