Sachse High School Administration

 
Shae Creel, Principal

Telephone: 972-414-7450 x63011
SRCreel@garlandisd.net
 
 
Amber Holomshek, Assistant Principal

Social Studies
Students:  A  - Dia
Telephone: 972-414-7450 x63020




Ray Young, Assistant Principal

Health/PE, Science
Students:  Fr - Loz
Telephone: 972-414-7450 x63020
ryoung@garlandisd.net

 
Amber Hope, Assistant Principal

ELA, FCS
Students: Lu - Ren
Telephone: 972-414-7450 x63020

AMHope@garlandisd.net

Nikki Jones-Hunter, Assistant Principal

ESL, Fine Arts, LOTE, Technology
Students:  Reo - Z
Telephone: 972-414-7450 x63020
NJHunter@garlandisd.net

Melinda Crook, Assistant Principal

Math, Special Education
Students: Did - Foz
Telephone 972-414-7450 x63020
MDCrook@garlandisd.net

Sharon Hogue, Title I Instructional Coach
Campus Improvement Plan,
Credit Restoration, Cycle Recovery,
Parental Involvement, 9th Grade Transition
Telephone 972-414-7450 X63040
SEHogue@garlandisd.net

 


 

A complete list of the 2017-2018 Administrative Duties is attached.

 


powered by finalsite