The Naaman Forest High School Cheerleaders are a group of talented girls who represent the ranger spirit at all school related events. This page provides you with a little insight on the individual faces that make up our cheerleading squads. We are very proud to have these girls as our cheerleaders and we hope you come to support them at every event!

Varsity Cheerleaders

Sponsor:  Lesa Atkinson

  • Rachel Black (Co-Captain)
  • Makellyn Clark (Captain)
  • Mya Gaskins
  • Taylor Haddon (Co-Captain)
  • Jade Hemp
  • Sydney Holloway
  • Mariah Madrid
  • Xoe Ortiz
  • Michaela Polly
  • Natalie Rachel
  • Brittany Scott (Co-Captain)
  • Ashley Souza
  • Kendra Smith
  • Jaime Williams
  • Gabby Wilson
  • Skylar Wright

Junior Varsity Cheerleaders

Sponsor: Lindsey Parker 

  • Kristalyn Bennett (Co-Captain)
  • Heather Copeland
  • Irelynd Courson
  • Hadley Cross
  • Jazmyn Garth
  • Taylor Gaydish
  • Erica Goldsberry
  • Saige Hearne
  • Giselle Jaimes
  • Megan Scott (Captain)
  • Payton Stovall
  • Emily Teller

Freshmen Cheerleaders

Sponsor: Jamie Wiser 

  • Carolina Aguilar
  • Savannah Bernal
  • Maddie Blackstock
  • Alexus Brockington
  • Katelynn Conner (Captain)
  • Ayanna Jackson
  • Julia Marcus (Co-Captain)
  • Alaina Ricklefs
  • Presley Tapia
  • LaKendra Watson

powered by finalsite