GISD Fine Arts Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • TAEA Convention GalvestonTexas Art Educators Convention 
    • A Midsummer Night's Dream 7:00 PMWebb Cafeteria
    • GHS Theatre Performance - "The Marriage of Bette & Boo" 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGarland High School AuditoriumAdmission $5.00
    • LC Theatre presents "The Jungle Book" 7:00 PMLC Auditorium
    • PTA Meeting (Choir performs & STEM activities) 7:00 PMKeeley cafeteria
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • TAEA Convention GalvestonTexas Art Educators Convention 
    • GHS Theatre Performance - "The Marriage of Bette & Boo" 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGarland High School AuditoriumAdmission $5.00
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • TAEA Convention GalvestonTexas Art Educators Convention 
    • MS All District Auditions 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMLakeview Centennial HS
    • GHS Theatre Performance - "The Marriage of Bette & Boo" 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGarland High School AuditoriumAdmission $5.00
    • LC Theatre presents "The Jungle Book" 7:00 PMLC Auditorium
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • UIL 5A State Marching Contest NFHS Only
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • UIL 5A State Marching Contest NFHS Only
    • 2nd Grade Concert/PTA Night 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • UIL 5A State Marching Contest NFHS Only
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    Saturday - November 11, 2017
    • UIL HS All Region Choir Clinic and Concert Richardson HS
    • MS Band All Region Auditions 8:00 AM to 4:00 PMNorth Mesquite High School
    • GHS 2nd Annual Guitar Program Showcase 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMEastfield College - Mesquite, TXAdmission Free
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • MS Theatre Festival
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • HS Pre Area Auditions NFHS
    • MS Theatre Festival
    • Sachse HS Daytime Children's Show 7:30 AM to 2:30 PMSachse HS Auditorium
    • Sachse HS Evening Children's Show 7:00 PMSachse HS Auditorium
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • MS Theatre Festival
    • Sachse HS Daytime Children's Show 7:30 AM to 2:30 PMSachse HS Auditorium
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • HS All Region Jazz Clinic North Mesquite
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • Sachse HS Swingster Children's ClinicSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PMSachse HS Cafeteria
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • Holiday Honor Choir ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMLister Cafeteria
    • Sachse HS Fall Dance ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSachse HS Auditorium
    • Watson Elementary Choral ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMNGHS Auditorium
powered by finalsite