Garland High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • HERO Week Begins HERO week (Help Everyone Respect Others) is a week-long bullying prevention event. 
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • Staff Development
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • Fair Day
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • 1st Annual University of North Texas Choral Invitational 8:00 PM to 10:00 PMMurchison Performing Arts Center at UNT

      Admission is Free

    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • GHS Choir Department - "A Night at the Movies" Dinner Show 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMNorthlake Baptist Church - Garland, TXPre-purchase Tickets Only $15
    Saturday - October 21, 2017
    • GHS Choir Department - "A Night at the Movies" Dinner Show 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMNorthlake Baptist Church - Garland, TXPre-purchase Tickets Only $15
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • Evening Parent/Teacher ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. Extended Workday for Staff
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • GISD Fall StringfestSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMCurtis Culwell Center - Garland, TXFree Admission
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • Evening Parent/Teacher ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. Extended Workday for Staff
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
District Events Calendar - High Schools
GHS Calendar
powered by finalsite