Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • Band Practice 4:00 PM
    • Legally Blonde Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Webb Soccer 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

      Girls - 5:00

      Boys - 6:00

    Tuesday - May 3, 2016
    • Legally Blonde Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 4, 2016
    • Band Practice 4:00 PM
    • Legally Blonde Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday - May 5, 2016
    • Band/ Orchestra Festival
    • Legally Blonde Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 6, 2016
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • STAAR
    • Spring Health Fair Athletic Physicals 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • STAAR
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • STAAR
    • Legally Blonde Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • Legally Blonde, Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Webb Soccer 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

      Girls - 5:00

      Boys - 6:00

    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    • Orchestra Contest Sandy Lake
    • Legally Blonde, Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Sudbury & Price Retirement Party 4:00 PM
    • Athletic Awards 6:00 PM
    • Combating Summer "Brain Drain" 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 18, 2016
    • Orchestra Contest Sandy Lake
    • Legally Blonde, Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • Legally Blonde, Jr. Practice 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • STEP Team Show 1:30 PM
    Monday - May 23, 2016
    • Webb Soccer 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

      Girls - 5:00

      Boys - 6:00

    • Boys Athletic Parent meeting 5:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    • Boys Athletic Tryouts 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Girls Athletic Tryouts 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Legally Blonde, Jr. Show 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 25, 2016
    • Boys Athletic Tryouts 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Girls Athletic Tryouts 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Legally Blonde, Jr. Show 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • Awards Night 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 27, 2016
    • Field Day CANCELLED
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Tuesday - May 31, 2016
    • Webb SoccerSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

      Girls - 5:00

      Boys - 6:00

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
District Events Calendar - Middle Schools
powered by finalsite