Home >
<<  Webb Calendar
page tools :

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - November 7, 2014
    • Second Grading Period EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - November 8, 2014
    • Lakeview College and Career Magnet Info FairSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • Third Grading Period BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • Lakeview College and Career Magnet Parent MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • IB Middle School Parent Night Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Monday - November 24, 2014
    • Staff Development/Flex Work DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar

 


Webb Middle School - 1610 Spring Creek Drive , Garland , TX 75040 - Phone: 972.675.3080 Fax: 972.675.3089   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite