Home >
<<  Webb Calendar
page tools :

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • Second Grading Period Begins
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • Fair Day
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • 7th grade football 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • 8th grade football 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Morgan's Wonderland Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • Webb Volleyball 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • 7th grade football 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • PTA Meeting- Dr. Morrison Speaking 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    • 8th grade football 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • Cheer Practice 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • Webb Volleyball 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • Hearing & Vision Testing- 7th grade
    Monday - October 20, 2014
    • 7th grade football 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 21, 2014
    • 8th Grade- READISTEP testingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th grade football Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Choir ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    • Cheer Practice Signup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • Webb VolleyballSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - October 27, 2014
    • 7th grade football Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 28, 2014
    • Photo RetakesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th grade football Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • Early Release/Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early ReleaseSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar

 


Webb Middle School - 1610 Spring Creek Drive , Garland , TX 75040 - Phone: 972.675.3080 Fax: 972.675.3089   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite