Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - August 10, 2015
    • Parent Meeting 6:00 PMChristy Baca from Just Say Yes! She will discuss the pitfalls of social media and transition to middle school for new 6th grade parents.
    Wednesday - August 12, 2015
    • 6th grade Orientation 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMLunch will be provided for students.
    Thursday - August 13, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Friday - August 14, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Monday - August 17, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Tuesday - August 18, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Wednesday - August 19, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Thursday - August 20, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Friday - August 21, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Monday - August 24, 2015
    • First Day of Class
    • First Grading Period Begins
    Wednesday - August 26, 2015
    • Girls Athletic Tryouts 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday - August 27, 2015
    • Girls Athletic Tryouts 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Pep Squad Info Meeting 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - August 31, 2015
    • Pep Squad practice 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2015  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
powered by finalsite