Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2016  >  >>
  • Friday - August 5, 2016
    Wednesday - August 10, 2016
    • 6th Grade Flight School Please mark your calendars for Flight School at Schrade on Wednesday, August 10th. We will have two sessions for students.
    Thursday - August 11, 2016
    • Staff Development
    Friday - August 12, 2016
    • Staff Development
    Monday - August 15, 2016
    • Staff Development
    Tuesday - August 16, 2016
    • 7th Grade Back to School Night 4:30 PM to 6:30 PMParents come to complete online forms and students come to get ID card pictures and pay for planners.
    • Staff Development
    Wednesday - August 17, 2016
    • Staff Development
    Thursday - August 18, 2016
    • Staff Development
    Friday - August 19, 2016
    • Staff Development
    Saturday - August 20, 2016
    Monday - August 22, 2016
    • First Day of Class
    • First Grading Period begins
    Tuesday - August 23, 2016
    Wednesday - August 24, 2016
    Thursday - August 25, 2016
    Monday - August 29, 2016
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2016  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
District Events Calendar - Middle Schools
powered by finalsite