Home >
<<  Schrade Calendar
page tools :

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • Fall Picture Day
    • Volleyball 5:30 PM
    Friday - September 12, 2014
    • NJHS Application Deadline 4:00 PM
    • Back-to-School Dance 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - September 15, 2014
    • Football - 7th GradeSignup for an alert reminder.

      Schrade vs. Jackson

    • Meet the TeacherSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • Football - 8th GradeSignup for an alert reminder.

      Schrade vs. Jackson

    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • VolleyballSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Monday - September 22, 2014
    • Football - 7th GradeSignup for an alert reminder.

      Schrade vs. Lyles

    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
    • Football - 8th GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM

      Lyles vs. Schrade

    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • VolleyballSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM

      7th Grade Volleyball @ Jackson 

      8th Grade Volleyball @ Schrade

    Monday - September 29, 2014
    • Football - 7th GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM

      Schrade vs. Hudson 

    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • First Grading Period EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Football - 8th GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM

      Schrade vs. Hudson

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar

 


Schrade Middle School - 6201 Danridge Road , Rowlett , TX 75089 - Phone: 972.463.8790 Fax: 972.463.8793   - Email: School | Webmaster
Garland ISDTerms of Use |  ©2007 - Garland Independent School District - All Rights Reserved
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite