Calendar

BULLOCK BACK TO SCHOOL BASH

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

4 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Meet your teacher.

Drop off your school supplies.

Join PTA.

Order a Bullock t-shirt for $12 CASH ONLY.

Enjoy Kona Ice.

See your friends.

Kick off a great 2015-2016 school year!

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • Grading/Recording & Staff Development
    Tuesday - January 6, 2015
    • Fourth Grading Period Begins
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • Martin Luther King JR Day
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • 2nd Cup of Coffee
  • Friday - February 20, 2015
    • Fourth Grading Period Ends
    Monday - February 23, 2015
    • Fifth Grading Period Begins
    Wednesday - February 25, 2015
    • Early Release/Staff Development
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    Friday - February 27, 2015
    • 2nd Cup of Coffee
  • Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • 2nd Cup of Coffee
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • Student/Staff Holiday
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • Fifth Grading Period Ends
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • Sixth Grading Period Begins
    Monday - April 27, 2015
  • Friday - May 8, 2015
    • Lunch/Parent Edu. Prog.
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • Memorial Day
  • Monday - June 1, 2015
    Tuesday - June 2, 2015
    Wednesday - June 3, 2015
    Thursday - June 4, 2015
    Friday - June 5, 2015
    • *Bad Weather Day 2 Bad weather day 2 is being used as makeup day for Feb. 24
    • Early Dismissal - Districtwide
    • Last Day of Classes
    • Sixth Grading Period Ends
    Monday - June 8, 2015
    • Grading Recording Day
  • Thursday - August 13, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Friday - August 14, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Monday - August 17, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Tuesday - August 18, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Wednesday - August 19, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Thursday - August 20, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Friday - August 21, 2015
    • Staff Development
    Monday - August 24, 2015
    • First Day of Class
    • First Grading Period Begins
  • Monday - September 7, 2015
    • Labor DaySignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Thursday - September 24, 2015
    Wednesday - September 30, 2015
    • First Grading Period EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - October 1, 2015
    • Second Grading Period BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 3, 2015
    Thursday - October 8, 2015
    Friday - October 9, 2015
    • Morning Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. Student Holiday
    Monday - October 12, 2015
    • Fair Day/Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
  • Friday - November 6, 2015
    • Second Grading Period EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 9, 2015
    • Third Grading Period BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 23, 2015
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Tuesday - November 24, 2015
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Wednesday - November 25, 2015
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Thursday - November 26, 2015
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Friday - November 27, 2015
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
  • Friday - December 18, 2015
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. Districtwide
    • Third Grading Period EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 21, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Tuesday - December 22, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Wednesday - December 23, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Thursday - December 24, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Friday - December 25, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Monday - December 28, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Tuesday - December 29, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Wednesday - December 30, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
    Thursday - December 31, 2015
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Student/Staff Holiday
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2015  >
Academic Year Calendar
Bullock Calendar
powered by finalsite