AAE Tutorial Schedule 2021 - 2022

AAE TUTORIAL SCHEDULE 2021-2022

Teacher

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Notes

E-Mail Addresses

AM PM AM PM AM PM AM PM AM
Ayers         X   X       MCAyers@garlandisd.net
Azeez     X   X           MMcGillA@garlandisd.net
Bailey                   By Appt. KDBailey@garlandisd.net
Blaies     X       X     By Appt. CBlaies@garlandisd.net
Bulka X X                 JCBulka@garlandisd.net
Calhoun             X X     KMCalhou@garlandisd.net
Chandler                   By Appt. BAChandl@garlandisd.net
Coffield                   By Appt. JNCoffie@garlandisd.net
Conner   X             X By Appt. SSConner@garlandisd.net
Crowe                   By Appt. MCCrowe@garlandisd.net
Cunningham     X           X PM by Appt. BCunningham@garlandisd.net
Fava X               X PM by Appt. KEFava@garlandisd.net
Galan                   By Appt. JGalanFuentez@garlandisd.net
Gamble                   By Appt. TLGamble@garlandisd.net
George           X X       LGeorge@garlandisd.net
Goodwin                   By Appt. JCGoodwi@garlandisd.net
Harrison                   By Appt. APHarris@garlandisd.net
Herman   X         X       JHerman@garlandisd.net
Hernandez     X   X         By Appt. JHernandez@garlandisd.net
Houston       X     X       LJHousto@garlandisd.net
Howell X       X   X   X PM by Appt. SEHowell@garlandisd.net
Huffman                   By Appt. jhuffman@garlandisd.net
Jarvis         X   X       Ijarvis@garlandisd.net
Karbowski         X           MRKarbow@garlandisd.net
Lambright X   X             PM By Appt. KLambright@garlandisd.net
LeCompte         X   X     By Appt. MLeCompte@garlandisd.net
Lumactod     X           X By Appt. LTLumact@garlandisd.net
Mayberry     X       X       RDMayber@garlandisd.net
McGill         X   x       LCMcGill@garlandisd.net
Montero         X         PM by Appt. MLMonter@garlandisd.net
Munoz           X   X     LlMunoz@garlandisd.net
Nelson         X   X     AM 1st Semester PM 2nd Semester cnelson@garlandisd.net
Patterson       X     X       ALPatter@garlandisd.net
Pershey         X   X       KDPershe@garlandisd.net
Portillo         X   X       LPortillo@garlandisd.net
Potts         X       X   JCPotts@garlandisd.net
Roell         X   x     PM by Appt. AJRoell@garlandisd.net
Spainhower     X           X PM by Appt. MDSpainh@garlandisd.net
Speed x   x               BSpeed@garlandisd.net
Syfert       X     X       MSyfert@garlandisd.net
Thompson, J. (Ms.)         X   X     PM by Appt. JBThomps@garlandisd.net
Thompson, K. (Mr.)   X       X X       KEThomps@garlandisd.net
Tolivar   x         X       dtoliver@garlandisd.net
Tovar     X     X       By Appt. ATovar@garlandisd.net
Tran   X           X   By Appt. KTran@garlandisd.net
Ward           X       By Appt. JDWard@garlandisd.net
Whitling     X   X           BWhitlin@garlandisd.net
Wis                   By Appt. MJWis@garlandisd.net
Woods         X     X   By Appt. BKWoods@garlandisd.net