2021-2022 PTA officers

President - Amy Offer

Principal - Leslie Russell

VP Programs  - Open

VP of Fundraising - Open

VP Membership - Veronica Garcia

Treasurer - Julie Quinn

Historian - Open

Secretary - Jennifer Vinson

Yearbook Chair - Jessica McGhee

Newsletter - Open

School Supplies - Open

T-Shirts - Rachel Laurel

Parliamentarian - Kate Moss

Reflections - Open

Teacher Appreciation - Kim Robinson

Teacher Liaison - Rachel Laurel (K-2)  Ashton Grable (3-5)

PTA sponsored activities 

Veterans Day

K-2nd Reading night

Family night

Kona Ice days

Teacher appreciation lunch

Spring Carnival

Watch Dogs

Voice for Every Child Silver Award

Congratulations to our PTA for being awarded the Voice for Every Child Silver Award, one of Texas PTA's most prestigious membership awards.  Norma Dorsey Elementary PTA is one of 285 PTAs that finished the year total of at least 50% of the student enrollment. 

Like Us on Facebook

Norma Dorsey PTA facebook page

General Contact

Norma Dorsey PTA