Student Council

2018-2019 Student Council Officers

Office Office holder
President Abigail Martens
Vice President over Committees

Zaria McBride

Vice President over Procedures Madilyn Dungan
Peer Mentor Christian Santos
Reporting Secretary Madelyn Cantu
Recording Secretary Elaine Arguello
GISD Outreach Sally Nguyen
LCHS Outreach Samantha Garcia
Public Relations Leilani Maldanado
Historian Baylee Powell
Pride and Patriotism Committee Amy Huynh, Mba Gomba, Brianna  Rose  
Energy and Environment Committee Alex Pham & Jaslyn Ngo  
Community Service Committee Alexandria Simmons & Brian Nguyen  
DASH Committee Makayla Martens & Valentina Daniels  
Teacher Appreciation Roscel Tombo
9th grade Representative Alexandria Simmons
10th grade Representative  Jaslyn Ngo  
11th grade Representative Brianna Rose
12th grade Representative Emily Ruiz



Meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month in the Library.