NEHS Induction Ceremony


Congratulations to these 4th and 5th-grade students on being inducted into Lister's first National Elementary Honor Society Chapter.

Our newly elected NEHS student President Chizetera Igwe will present the candidates this evening, they are:

       4th Grade                 5th Grade             
Christina Abnet Piper Bales
Isabell Campbell Jaeda Bradshaw
Vernon Chau Itzell Bravo
Jeremiah George Daniel Diaz
Emma Godina Angela Gonzalez
Joel Gonzalez Kobe Hoang
Jackson Haese Chizetera Igwe
Emily Herrera Michelle Lopez
James Hleisang Melissa Mata
Jocelyn Lewis Jerek Nguyen
Emilia Munoz Katie Pham
Bella Nguyen Diego Romero
Sophie Ocampo Jacquelyn Silva
Qwynton Rylander Caralyn Solis
Mackenzie Sharp Denny Tang
Alexie Soto Lori Le-Trinh
Michael Tang  
Andrew Unterbrunner  
Colette Utoro  
Mason Vazquez