RHS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Student Council Meeting 2:45 PM to 4:00 PMRHS Library
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Tennis @ Garland Tennis Center Tournament
    • Student Council Meeting 6:45 AM to 7:15 AMRHS Library
    • Baseball @ Garland HS 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • Tennis @ Garland Tennis Center District Tournament
    • TNEA Region 2 6A Choir UIL Competitions CHANGED: This event has been changed. RHS Auditorium
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • TNEA Region 2 6A UIL Choir Competitions CHANGED: This event has been changed. RHS Auditorium
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • TNEA Region 2 6A UIL Choir Competitions CHANGED: This event has been changed. RHS Auditorium
    • Softball vs NFHS 6:00 PM
    • Baseball @ NGHS 7:00 PM
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Baseball @ Plano HS 1:00 PM
    • SRD Spring Show 7:00 PMRHS Auditorium
    Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • Class of 2018 Senior Luncheon 11:30 AMRockwall Hilton Harbor
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Softball @ SGHS 6:00 PMSouth Garland HS
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • Tennis @ Garland Tennis Center District Tournament
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • Softball vs Sachse HS 6:00 PM
    • Baseball vs Naaman Forest HS 7:00 PM
    Saturday - April 14, 2018
    • Cheer District Tryouts
    • Baseball vs Bryan Adams HS 1:00 PM
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Freshman Orientation 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMRHS Cafeteria and Gym

      Incoming freshman can come see what RHS has to offer. Clubs, organizations, and specialized programs will have representatives at the orientation for you to talk to.

    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Softball @ LCHS 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Faculty Meeting 2:50 PMRHS Cafeteria
    • Baseball @ SGHS 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • Fifth Grading Period endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Softball vs Garland HSSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • Baseball vs Sachse HSSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Sixth Grading Period beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Immunization ClinicSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMManuel & Maria Valle Student Services CenterGISD offers free vaccines for eligible children up to 18 years of age.
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • FFA BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:30 PMRHS Cafeteria
    • Baseball @ LCHSSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Essential Internet SafetySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMGarland Alternative Education Center

      The Garland ISD LIGHT Program presents Essential Internet Safety: What Every Parent Should Know on April 26, 2018 at the Garland Alternative Education Center from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

      • Safeguard your kids against online predators
      • Digital footprints- things on the internet never go away
      • Preventing cyberbullying
      • Become familiar with the technology your kids are using

      The guest speaker is Officer Golladay from the Garland Police Department.

      Please RSVP to 972-487-3195 or A876@garlandisd.net

    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • Baseball vs Garland HSSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • RSVP ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMRHS Auditorium
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    • RSVP ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMRHS Auditorium
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
District Events Calendar - High Schools
RHS Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

powered by finalsite