Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • HS Band Solo and Ensemble Contest North Garland High School
    • Raider Band UIL Solo & Ensemble NGHS
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Herfurth Talent Show 2:00 PM
    • AVAPA at GHS Presents "The Dining Room" 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGarland High School Auditorium

      Presented by the AVAPA at GHS Theatre Department.

      Admissions $5.00

    • Evita Musical Performance 7:00 PMRHS Auditorium
    • Herfurth Talent Show 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • AVAPA at GHS Presents "The Dining Room" 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMGarland High School Auditorium

      Presented by the AVAPA at GHS Theatre Department.

      Admissions $5.00

    • BDC Dance Competition Showcase CHANGED: This event has been changed. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMMain Gym
    • AVAPA at GHS Presents "The Dining Room" 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGarland High School Auditorium

      Presented by the AVAPA at GHS Theatre Department.

      Admissions $5.00

    • Evita Musical Performance 7:00 PMRHS Auditorium
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • HS UIL Choir/Piano Solo & Ensemble Contest Sachse High School
    • AVAPA at GHS Presents "The Dining Room" 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGarland High School Auditorium

      Presented by the GHS AVAPA Theatre Department

      Admission $5.00

    • Evita Musical Performance 7:00 PMRHS Auditorium
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    • Evita Musical Performance 2:00 PMRHS Auditorium
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Orchestra Pre UIL
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Beginning Band Winter Concert 7:30 PMMain Gym
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Staff Development
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • AVAPA at GHS Orchestra Department - Pre UIL Concert 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMGarland High School AuditoriumAdmission Free
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • Ensemble Recital 6:30 PMCafe
    • Lower Elementary Music Performance 6:30 PMLuna ElementaryJoin us for a performance by our Lower Elementary students, followed by a PTA meeting. 
    • Shorehaven ES 5th Grade Music Performance 6:30 PM to 7:00 PMShorehaven ES Cafeteria/Stage
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Dance CompetitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fourth Grading Period endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    • Dance CompetitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Band Solo and Ensemble Signup for an alert reminder. Austin A.E.
    • Sachse HS Madrigal Dinner CHANGED: This event has been changed.Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSachse HS Cafeteria Annex
    Sunday - February 25, 2018
    • Dance CompetitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Sachse HS Madrigal Dinner CHANGED: This event has been changed.Signup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PMSachse HS Cafeteria Annex
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • Fifth Grading Period BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Immunization ClinicSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMManuel & Maria Valle Student Services CenterGISD offers free vaccines for eligible children up to 18 years of age.
    • GISD Chamber Singers FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMBuckingham United Methodist Church, Garland, TXAdmission Free
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • Bussey 6th Grade Choir ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 6th Grade Choirs Rehearsal & FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 8:00 PMChoir Room
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • DEAL Dance CompetitionSignup for an alert reminder. LCHS
    • HS UIL Orchestra Concert/Sight-Reading ContestSignup for an alert reminder. Berkner HS
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
Academic Year Calendar
District Events Calendar - Elementary
powered by finalsite