We hope to see you at the PTA meetings this year. If you haven't joined our PTA or have any questions, please contact us by email or you can always call us at 972-494-8346. Check the calendar for upcoming PTA meetings and events.

Shorehaven PTA 2018-2019 board

Cortney Pankonien, President

Christie Honeycutt, Vice President

Sarah Gibson, Treasurer

Alex Marquez, Historian, PR

Krista McClure, Principal

Cyndi Ortiz, Assistant Principal

Membership Committee:  Cortney Pankonien, Sarah Gibson

Fundraiser Committee: Krista McClure, Cyndi Ortiz, Sarah Gibson, Cortney Pankonien

Hospitality Volunteers: Anita Roland

Shorehaven Elementary is designated a National PTA School of Excellence, 2014 - 2016, one of only 142 in the United States, and 42 in Texas.