Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year Calendar
  • District Events Calendar - High Schools
  • SHS Calendar